NGE
September
Sun, 22 Sep 2019Southbeats Festival, Kent
Darius Syrossian
Wed, 25 Sep 2019Paradise @ DC10 - Ibiza
Darius Syrossian DC10, Carretera Salinas Km1, 07800 Ibiza, Spain
Fri, 27 Sep 2019Do Not Sleep @ Amnesia - Ibiza
Darius Syrossian Amnesia, Ctra. Ibiza a San Antonio, Km 5, 07816 San Rafael, Islas Bal
Sat, 28 Sep 2019Mint Festival - Leeds
Darius Syrossian Church Fenton RAF Army Base, Leeds, LS24 9SE, United Kingdom
October
Fri, 04 Oct 2019Moxy Muzik @ SOUTH - Manchester
Darius Syrossian South Nightclub, 4a South King St, Manchester, M2 6DQ, United Kingdom
Sat, 05 Oct 2019Moxy Muzik @ 93 Feet East - London
Darius Syrossian 93 Feet East, 150 Brick Lane, London, E1 6QL, United Kingdom
Sun, 06 Oct 2019Warriors @ Octan - Ibiza
Darius Syrossian Octan Ibiza (venue), Carrer de les Alzines, 07800 Eivissa, Illes Balears, Spain
Sat, 12 Oct 2019808 @ Warehouse - Doncaster
Darius Syrossian Doncaster Warehouse, 27 north bridge road Doncaster dn5 9ad, United Kingdom
Sat, 19 Oct 2019DBE Festival, Leicestershire @ Cattows Farm
Darius Syrossian
Sat, 26 Oct 2019Bonanza @ Inside Out - Darlington
Darius Syrossian Inside Out, Beaumont Street, Darlington, DL1 5SX, United Kingdom
November
Fri, 15 Nov 2019Toffler - Rotterdam
Darius Syrossian Toffler, Weena Zuid 33, 3012 NH Rotterdam, Netherlands
Sat, 30 Nov 2019Moxy Muzik @ The Sugarmill - Stoke on Trent
Darius Syrossian The Sugarmill, Brunswick Street, Hanley, Stoke on Trent, ST1 1DR, United Kingdom
December
Sat, 07 Dec 2019Sinatra - Ferrara, Italy (Beatside)
Darius Syrossian
Fri, 13 Dec 2019Thirty3Hz - Guildford
Darius Syrossian Thirty3Hz, 16 Park Street, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 4XB, United Kingdom
February
Fri, 14 Feb 2020Moxy Muzik @ SOUTH - Manchester
Darius Syrossian Club South, sound King Street, Manchester, M2 6DQ, United Kingdom