NGE
May
Wed, 01 May 2019Bagno Primavera - Rovigo
Tini Gessler Bagno Primavera, Piazzale Europa, Rosolina, Rovigo, Italy
Sat, 18 May 2019Drop Session @ São Mamede CAE - Guimarães
Tini Gessler Sao Mamede - CAE, RUA DR. JOSÉ SAMPAIO, 17-25, 4810-275 GUIMARÃES, Portugal
Wed, 29 May 2019Catch n Release @ Toy - Stuttgart
Tini Gessler Toy, Konigstreue 51, 70173 Stuttgart, Germany
June
Sat, 01 Jun 2019EXE Club - Sofia
Tini Gessler EXE Club, Shipka Str. 6, 1504, Sofia, Bulgaria
Sat, 08 Jun 2019Nessebar @ Sunny Beach - Bulgaria
Tini Gessler Nessebar, Sunny Beach, Bulgaria
Sat, 22 Jun 2019Full Moon @ Douala - Ravensburg
Tini Gessler Douala Ravensburg, Schubertstrasse 2, 88214 Ravensburg, Germany
Tue, 25 Jun 2019Bodywork @ Hi - Ibiza
Tini Gessler Hi Ibiza, Platja d'en Bossa, S/N, Sant Josep de sa Talaia, 07817 Ibiza, Spain
Sat, 29 Jun 2019Ministry of Sound - London
Tini Gessler Ministry of Sound, 103 Gaunt Street, Elephant and Castle, London, SE1 6DP, United Kingdom
Sun, 30 Jun 2019Ritual @ Imagination - Sardinia
Tini Gessler Imagination, Loc. La Crucitta (Baja Sardinia), Italy
July
Tue, 09 Jul 2019Bodywork @ Hi - Ibiza
Tini Gessler Hi Ibiza, Platja d'en Bossa, S/N, Sant Josep de sa Talaia, 07817 Ibiza, Spain
August
Sat, 03 Aug 2019Lovefest - Serbia
Tini Gessler City Park ''Lake'', Gradski Park Jezero, 36210 Vrnjacka Banja, Serbia
Fri, 16 Aug 2019SHARP @ Quelli di Flip - Porta Garibaldi
Tini Gessler Quelli di Flip, Via dei mille 22 , Portogaribaldi, 44029, Italy
September
Sat, 07 Sep 2019Lief Festival - Utretcht
Tini Gessler Recreational area Strijkviertel, Sportpark Rijnvliet 7, Utrecht, Netherlands
Tue, 10 Sep 2019Bodywork @ Hi - Ibiza
Tini Gessler Hi Ibiza, Platja d'en Bossa, S/N, Sant Josep de sa Talaia, 07817 Ibiza, Spain